Yeah, i did it again *sing britey spears’s song*… after a month of post, now i have time to update my blog…

there’s so many story i wanna share but seriously after i quit my job i’m getting busier… have to fetch my nephew and niece to school, meet some friends for last time and not to mention spend my great time with umma… honestly i’m not an umma’s dotter but since i will stay really far from her soon, i think i should spend more time with her

there’s a lot of thing happened last 2 weeks; Tiara sonsaengnim birthday, Super Junior Concert, Farewell party with my fren but i really2 dont have enough time…maybe when i arrive at korea i can spend more time blogging my boring life…

TODAY, 2115hr, MH64…. i will fly to korea… my dream land for good 5 years… am i able to survive? again i cant help but doubting myself… i’m such negative thinker person n it is the most think i wanna change about me…

I will meet Joel and Grace later at the airport… I dont know how much thing they will bring but for me i can tell it’s more than 20kg… totally exceed the limit… i try to take out unnecessary thing but seem like the weight didnt move down… huhuh… dont know how much i have to pay for it…

I already send email to HUFS to inform about my iteration details and they reply someone will fetch me at airport… i have to take bus and taxi to go to my dorm.. huhu… i cant imagine ride on bus and taxi with more than 20kg of luggage… huhu

gotta off now, and do the final checkup list… pray for my safe journey…

